Shanghai Rainbow Translation Co., Ltd. is a leading provider of translation and language solutions in China. Founded in 2003, the company’s headquarters is located in Shanghai. Since its establishment, Rainbow Translation has been committed to providing competitive translation services for domestic and foreign enterprises, governments and individuals. We strive to enhance the image of our customers and create maximum value for customers. Over the past decade, our services have been employed in over 30 countries, and have helped customers and partners around the world achieve success.

Rainbow Translation remains committed to excellence, and strives for continued advancement. Rainbow Translation’s customers cover a wide range of industries, including electro-mechanics, chemical engineering, biomedicine, IT, automotive, aerospace, shipping, fashion, construction, legal industry, finance, etc. Rainbow Translation is a service provider to nearly 100 companies from the Global Fortune 500, such as General Motors, General Electric, Siemens, Boeing, Johnson & Johnson, IBM, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, BASF, ICBC, and Air France. 

Rainbow Translation was the first company in the translation industry to receive the Quality Management System ISO 9001:2008 certification. We are a member of both the Translators Association of China and the American Translators Association. We strictly adhere to our proven quality control system, and to our standardized business processes and editing standards. This has allowed us to build a high-performance, professional, and experienced team of translators who deliver first-class results.

We take pride in: Continuously improving our translation services; our ability to provide professional translation solutions to customer with unique needs across a wide range of industries; our efforts in making the customer’s work smoother and more convenient; our performance attracting more customers to choose Rainbow Translation as their permanent translation provider.

先锋影音

上海天虹翻譯有限公司是一家中國領先的翻譯與語言解決方案供應商,始建于2003年,總部位于上海。成立至今,天虹翻譯公司致力于為國內外企業、政府和消費者提供有競爭力的翻譯服務,提升客戶形象,為客戶創造最大價值。過去的十年中,我們的服務遍及30多個國家,并幫助全球客戶和合作伙伴取得成功。

    公司一直秉承精益求精的原則,始終處于穩健發展的狀態。天虹服務的客戶涵蓋諸多行業領域,包括機電、化工、生物醫學、IT、汽車、航空、船舶、時尚、建筑、法律、金融等;公司已成為近百家世界500強企業的翻譯服務供應商,如通用汽車、通用電氣、西門子、波音、強生、IBM、三菱重工、巴斯夫、工商銀行、法國航空等。

    公司率先在行業內通過ISO9001:2008質量管理體系認證,榮獲中國翻譯協會會員和美國翻譯協會會員。我們嚴格執行質量控制體系、規范業務流程與審核標準,打造了一支系統化、專業化、經驗豐富的翻譯團隊,優秀的翻譯團隊鑄造了我們一流的翻譯質量。

    令天虹感到自豪的是:我們不斷提升翻譯服務,使不同行業、不同要求的客戶,都可以在天虹找到適合的翻譯解決方案。我們的努力讓客戶的工作變得更便捷、更順暢,我們的實力正吸引著每一位客戶永久使用天虹翻譯的服務。

先锋影音