Translators Association of China Member

The Translators Association of China (“TAC"), established in 1982, is the only national body in China for the translation industry. The mission of the TAC is to provide guidance and oversight to the translation industry, standardize industry practices, conduct exchanges and facilitate cooperation between domestic and foreign organizations, improve translation quality, improve translation services, and promote healthy and sustainable development in the translation services industry.



 


 Gained membership in the American Translators Association

The American Translators Association (ATA), founded in 1959, is America’s largest Translation and Interpretation Industry association, with over 8500 members from more than 60 countries. The mission of the ATA is to provide support to professionals working in the Translation and Interpretation Industry, and to promote development of the industry.




   






Awarding of the British Quality Management System ISO 9001:2008 Certificate  

The UK National Qualification Authority (NQA) is one of the oldest, largest, and most authoritative certification bodies in the world. The NQA has over 100 offices worldwide. Many notable Fortune 500 companies and organizations hold NQA certification, such as Boeing, Caterpillar, NASA, Airbus, General Electric, ABB, and BAE Systems. 

先锋影音

榮獲中國翻譯協會會員

 

  中國翻譯協會(簡稱“中國譯協”)成立于1982年,是翻譯領域唯一的全國性社會團體。中國譯協的宗旨是加強對翻譯行業的指導與管理,規范行業行為,開展與國內外相關組織之間的交流與合作,為提高翻譯質量、改進翻譯服務、促進翻譯行業健康可持續發展服務。






 

 榮獲美國翻譯協會會員

 

   美國翻譯協會,簡稱(ATA)。美國翻譯協會成立于1959年,是美國最大的翻譯和口譯工作者的行業協會,有來自60多個國家的8500多名會員。美國翻譯協會的宗旨是為翻譯和口譯職業提供支持,促進翻譯行業振興發展。


 

 

 

   


                                                                                                                         

 

通過英國ISO9001:2008質量管理體系認證  

       

       英國國家質量保證有限公司(NQA)是英國歷史悠久、最大的認證機構之一,也是全球最權威的認證機構之一。NQA在全球范圍內有100多個分公司和辦事處。認證過的著名客戶包括:波音、卡特彼勒、美國航天航空總署、空中客車公司、通用電氣公司、ABB電氣集團、英國航天國防、美國福特汽車等世界500強企業。






先锋影音