Multimedia

Multimedia has applications in media, business, engineering, medicine, advertising, art, education, entertainment and scientific research, as well as many other industries.

This includes corporate videos, training videos, video conferences, movies, TV, VCDs, DVDs, video tapes, commercial technology and industrial process video mastering, video conversations, interviews, and other audio and video formats.

If you would like to learn more about our multimedia translation services, please e-mail us at th@tianhongchina.com. Pricing varies according to the type of file, intended use, language, level of professional difficulty, time and other production factors. We place great importance on offering value to our customers, and always offer the most affordable price possible for our professional services.

After receiving a file, we read it to ensure that we have a general understanding of the contents. The shortest possible turnaround time is 3 working days, including translation, script creation, proofreading, editing, subtitle creation, and dubbing.  As the requirements for each project are different, the time required for translation is also different. All translation turnaround times are calculated in business days.

If a customer requires a shorter delivery time for a translation project, the cost will increase by 30% to 300%, depending upon the circumstances. The additional costs reflect overtime salary payments to translators, post-production staff, dubbing staff, and other required staff.  We have implemented best-practice strategies in order to minimize costs and ensure top quality for expedited projects.

According to research, every dollar spent on translation brings at least nine dollars of additional profit. Sometimes, spending an extra $1000 on translation will make your entire project more attractive and more competitive. 

Professional translation is neither consumer goods nor art; it is a factor of production. Our product can bring you added value and cause your project to advance and expand. This is our motivation for making every effort to achieve accuracy in our translation.

In addition to providing you value-added services, we help to greatly reduce your work time, allowing you to focus on your work responsibilities and your company's performance. Project management, document translation, translator selection, quality control, transcription, script-writing, post-production, and dubbing are infinitely tedious and demanding tasks. Let us help you complete them. 

 

For issues not covered above, please call 021-60942080. Thank you for your continued support!

先锋影音

多媒體

    多媒體的應用領域涉足媒體、商業、工程、醫藥、廣告、藝術、教育、娛樂及科學研究等諸多行業。

    內容包括企業宣傳片、培訓視頻、會議影音、電影、電視劇、vcd、dvd、錄像帶、商務科技工業錄像母帶、電視對話、采訪等音頻、視頻。

    如您有需要翻譯制作的多媒體資料,請第一時間發給我們th@tianhongchina.com,根據翻譯用途、文件類型、翻譯語種、內容專業度、時間、制作因素等價格都不同。我們遵守價值決定價格的理念,以我們專業的服務,讓客戶得到最實惠的價格。

    收到資料后通讀文件,保證對內容有整體把握。根據每個資料的時長和內容,最短完成時間為3個工作日,包括翻譯、制作腳本、校對、審核、制作字幕、配音等。根據要求的不同,翻譯時間也不同,所有時間按工作日計算。

    如果需要在更短的時間內交付,視情況而定,額外收取30%~300%的費用。額外的費用用以支付翻譯人員、后期人員、配音人員等不分晝夜趕工的勞動補助。我們對加急項目制訂時間表并進行合理安排,最大限度地提高質量并降低成本。

    研究表明,每1元的翻譯費用投入,至少帶來9元的增值收益。有時,只需要您為翻譯項目多投入1萬元,就會讓您整個項目變得更有競爭力。

    商業翻譯是生產要素,而不是消費品,也不是藝術品。我們所做的產品能夠為您帶來增值,讓您的項目得到進一步的拓展,這就是我們竭盡全力做到翻譯準確性的唯一動力。

    我們除了帶來增值服務之外,同時為您節省大量工作時間,讓您更專注于本職工作和公司業務。項目管理、文件轉換、譯員選擇、質量控制、聽譯、腳本、后期制作、配音等這些無限繁瑣的事情都讓我們來幫您完成。

 

未盡事宜歡迎垂詢021-61269388,感謝您對天虹翻譯公司的理解和支持!

先锋影音