Corporate Training

We offer many custom language training programs for Chinese and foreign companies, in which we share our decade of experience in transnational communication, offer a variety of quality one-stop solutions, help people break through language barriers, helpcompanies go global, teach your staff to confidently go into the global world, and help your company shine as it leads in the global marketplace.

Corporate training is custom-tailored according to the requirements of each individual customer. After being commissioned for a corporate training, we set out to thoroughly understand your company. After that, we begin to plan and design the most useful training experience youwill find in the marketplace. The main themes of the trainings are very diverse in order to accommodate different levels and types of employees. Generally, employees are divided into three groups: decision-making personnel, management-level personnel, and operations-level personnel.  

High-Level Translation Training

Designed for translators with a foundation in translation, this training covers a multitude of fully integrated subjects and styles to rapidly increase translation judgment and versatility.  

Basic Translation Training

Training is divided into Chinese-English and English-Chinese. The main topics covered are words and expressions, syntax, and text translation.

High-Level Interpretation Training

This course brings participants' listening, comprehension, short-term memory, information processing, and linguistic expression abilities up to an advanced level.It also forcefully trains accent recognition, surgically removes the points of difficulty in the original language, teaches mastery of preparation skills, and trains for mastery of the professional skills required for high-level international conference interpretation.

Conference Interpretation Training

Conference interpretation is different from regular interpretation, and puts more emphasis on constant practice and the need to maintain sensitivity towards language. Using many different international conferences as teaching cases, combined with memory training, rapid response training, psychological training, and other interpretation skills training, this course provides participants with the abilities required for high-level conference interpretation.

Accompanied Interpretation Training

Designed for interpreters with a foundation in interpretation, this course covers the full-range of skills required for interpretation. Additionally, it uses many vivid real cases from politics, economics, culture and science, to help the student significantly and rapidly improve his or her interpretation ability and ability to fluidly communicate with foreigners.  

Basic Interpretation Training

The introductory course of our interpretation training series mainly focuseson the key techniques for English-Chinese interpretation. The course teaches classic interpretation rules, and skills necessary for professionals, including note-taking techniques, short-term memory tricks, English-Chinese and Chinese-English two-way interpretation skills, video translation, and logical analysis.  It helps trainees reinforce fundamental interpretation skills.

One-to-One Training

This fully-customized training is designed to meet the needs of students with specific requirements for language study. The training time is flexible to accommodatethe student's convenience. It allows the trainer to make a more accurate assessment of the student's strength and weaknesses, and in turn design a targeted and effective study program to provide the student with a simple, flexible, and enjoyable learning experience.

 

For issues not covered above, please call 021-60942080. Thank you for your continued support!

先锋影音

企業培訓


    我們更多的為中外企業量身定制專屬語言培訓方案,將數十年的跨國溝通經驗和您分享,提供多種優質的一站式解決方案,幫助更多人跨越語言障礙,助力更多企業邁向全球,讓您的員工充滿自信,走向世界;讓您企業散發光芒,引領全球。

    企業培訓是為符合每個不同客戶的個別要求而量身訂做的。接受委托時,首先必須對公司的情況有完整的了解,然后才去設計完成一個實用的體驗式培訓。由于員工擔任的職位不同,因此培訓的主體方向具有多樣化的特征。一般來說,主要劃分為三大類:一是決策層人才,二是管理層人才,三是操作層人才。

高級筆譯培訓

    針對有一定翻譯基礎的譯員,以多元題材、文體、風格的使用培訓為主,逐一得到全面的綜合運用,快速提升翻譯應變和判斷能力。

基礎筆譯培訓

    培訓分為中翻英和英翻中兩部分,內容主要包括:詞語、句法、篇章翻譯

高級口譯培訓

    將聽力、理解、短時記憶、信息處理、語言表達等方面的實踐能力推進到高級段位,同時強化突破多元化口音聽辨,脫離源語言外科的難點,掌握譯前準備的技巧,使其符合國際高端會議的職業標準。

會議口譯培訓

    會議口譯不同于一般口譯,它更多強調的是不斷的實踐與練習,并且需要始終保持對語言的敏感度。通過各大國際性會議的成熟教學案例,結合記憶力訓練、快速反應訓練、心理素質訓練等多種口譯技巧訓練,達到高級會議口譯能力。

陪同口譯培訓

    針對有一定口譯基礎的人,本課程在貫通基礎口譯板塊所講的技巧外,通過政治、經濟、文化、科技等豐富生動的實戰案例,幫助培訓者在短時間內大幅提升口譯實戰能力,達到可以和外國人直接溝通,順暢交流的程度。

基礎口譯培訓

    口譯系列的入門課程,以傳授英漢即聽即譯技巧為主,系統講授筆記法、短時記憶、英漢/漢英對譯技能、視譯、邏輯分析等必備的專業口譯技能和經典法則。幫助培訓者夯實口譯根基。

一對一培訓

    主要為對英語學習有特別需求的人而制定,量身定做的個性化、零距離的培訓。本培訓可以彈性的安排時間,可以使培訓師更精確的評估和把握學生的優勢與弱項,設計出更具科學性、針對性的教學方案,使培訓者輕松、自由、愉快的享受英語學習之旅。

 

未盡事宜歡迎垂詢021-61269388,感謝您對天虹翻譯公司的理解和支持!

先锋影音