Translation is highly demanding mental work. So that we may provide the most efficient and quality service to you, please carefully read the following prior to engaging our services:

1. Initial contact

Feel free to call us at 021-60942080 for a consultation, or e-mail an inquiry to th@tianhongchina.com.  We will first learn about the details of your translation project, such as source and target language, content, intended use, deadline, and manner of submission, etc. If you already have the final version of the document for translation, please e-mail it to us so that we can provide you with the most timely and most accurate quotation.

2. Confirmation and contract

Rainbow Translation will review and evaluate the content, compute the word count, estimate delivery time, calculate the translation price, and issue you a competitive quotation in a timely manner. We also need to communicate with you thoroughly, so that both parties’ understandings of the requirements for the translation project are aligned from the start. For oral interpretation projects, a member of our sales team will provide you with a quotation based on the source and target language, subject matter, background, project process, time requirements, etc., and will coordinate with our project department to schedule interpreters. For each project, we assign one project manager who is responsible for the implementation and coordination of the project until successful completion. After both parties have agreed on all terms, we will sign a contract.

3. Payment and project analysis

After the contract is signed and our Finance Department confirms receipt of payment, our Project Department will assign translators based on language and area of expertise. The Project Department then sends the basic translation requirements to the Translation Department so that translators will be familiar with the background and use of the document prior to beginning translation work (if you have any references or glossaries relevant to the project, please submit them before translation work begins, so that we may ensure the highest quality of work).

With regard to very large or urgent projects, we will establish a small translation team, and create a unified glossary along with language style and format guidelines.

Our Typesetting Department will perform preliminary and final typesetting work according to the original document type.

4. Translation

Our work is 100% completed by human translators. We strictly prohibit our translators from using auto-translation software. Our translators, on average, have more than 5 years of translation experience, and are highly professional. Throughout the translation process, we are constantly in contact with the customer, and constantly monitor the progress of translation, in order to eliminate any problems before they arise.

Interpreters and trainers perform comprehensive preparation work regarding project contents, and will arrive at the work location in advance of the scheduled time.

5. Proofreading and review

All translated documents go through careful,word-by-word, peer review and edit to eliminate translation errors, missed translations, spelling and grammatical errors, and guarantee proper wording and consistency. After two review and edit sessions are finished, the translation work is completed.

6. Post-production

The Typesetting Department ensures that the typesetting of the translated document is consistent with the original document. The Typesetting Department will also perform post-production work for video content, including subtitles, audio, etc. According to your requirements, we are able to provide a range of services, including word typesetting, typesetting for printing, printing, dubbing, subtitles, etc., and a range of formats, including electronic files, printable soft copy, printed copy, CDs, videos, hard copy.

7. Delivery and feedback

We deliver translation work in the manner requested by our customer and the final payment (if any) shall be made upon delivery. After delivery, a member of our sales team will contact you for your feedback and to express our gratitude for your choosing to work with Tianhong.


For issues not covered above, please call 021-60942080. Thank you for your continued support!

先锋影音

翻譯是一項高度集中的腦力勞動。為更好的提供翻譯服務,在委托服務之前,請您仔細閱讀以下內容,以便提高我們的工作效率。

一、初次溝通

    歡迎您撥打021-61269388咨詢,或通過th@tianhongchina.com向公司提出服務意向。我們會先了解您需求的語種、內容、類型、用途、時間、提交形式等相關信息,如果您是筆譯資料,并已經拿到最終原稿,請先發至公司郵箱,以便準確的給您提供報價和服務。

二、預約、簽訂合同

    公司將評估、審閱文本內容、統計字數、預估時間、計算價格,在最短時間內向您提供合理的報價。我們還要與您充分溝通,使雙方對項目要求或業務內容的理解從開始就保持一致。對于口譯,銷售人員會根據語種、類型、背景、項目流程、時間要求等給您提供報價,并在和項目部溝通后預定口譯人員。對于每個項目,我們都會由項目經理負責項目的實施與協調工作。與您達成一致后,雙方簽訂合同。

三、付款、項目分析

    簽訂合同,經財務部確認到款后,項目部按語種和專業確定譯員,并將具體翻譯要求提交至翻譯部,使譯員在翻譯前就了解背景和用途(如有參考資料、詞匯表等,請在下單前提供,以便我們更精準地控制譯文質量)。

    對于大批量筆譯稿件或時間要求較急的項目,為保證翻譯質量,我們會組建翻譯小組,統一專業詞匯、確定語言風格和譯文格式等。

    排版部會根據原始稿件的類型進行前期、后期排版工作。

四、翻譯

    我們的工作全部由人工翻譯完成,嚴禁使用電腦自動翻譯,譯員均有5年以上翻譯經驗,并長期從事相關專業翻譯,經驗豐富。在翻譯過程中,我們會隨時和客戶溝通,并隨時監控翻譯質量及進程,做到出現問題及時解決。

    口譯/培訓員會根據每次工作內容進行完善的前期準備工作,并按照規定時間提前到崗,進行相關工作。

五、校對、審核

    所有的譯件均有人工逐字逐句嚴格校對,文字和專業雙重審核,并對其進行編輯。該過程將消除錯譯、漏譯、拼寫、打字和語法上的錯誤,保證用詞貼切與一致性,把錯誤降到最低。完成以上兩次審校后,翻譯工作已經完成。

六、后期制作

    排版部根據原稿對譯稿進行排版編輯,保證稿件排版與原文一致。后期會根據視頻資料的腳本,制作好字幕、音頻等。我們會根據您的要求,進行word排版、印刷排版、打印、印刷、配音、制作字幕等一系列的工作,可提交譯文的電子稿、可印刷稿、打印稿、光盤、視頻、印刷版等。

七、交稿、反饋

    我們按您要求的方式交稿,與此同時客戶支付余款(或無尾款)。交稿后銷售會及時與您交流,了解反饋信息,并保持與您的長期溝通。


未盡事宜歡迎垂詢021-61269388,感謝您對天虹翻譯的理解和支持!

先锋影音